Contact

Email the relevant editor for all enquiries

Editor-in-Chief
Liv Little – liv@gal-dem.com

Deputy Editor / Print Editor
Charlie Brinkhurst-Cuff – charlie@gal-dem.com

Lifestyle Editor
Niellah Arboine – niellah@gal-dem.com

Assistant Lifestyle Editor
Emma Blake Morsi – emma@gal-dem.com

Music Editor

Tara Joshi – tara@gal-dem.com

Assistant Music Editor
Natty Kasambala  – natty@gal-dem.com

Opinions Editor
Heather Barrett – heather@gal-dem.com

Assistant Opinions Editor
Sami Theminimulle – sami@gal-dem.com

Arts and Culture Editor
Micha Frazer-Carroll – micha@gal-dem.com

Assistant Arts and Culture Editor
Mariel NO – mariel@gal-dem.com

Politics Editor
Leah Cowan – leah@gal-dem.com

Assistant Politics Editor
Jinan Younis – jinan@gal-dem.com

News and Features Editor
Kemi Alemoru – kemi@gal-dem.com

Chief Sub-Editor
Kuba Shand-Baptiste – kuba@gal-dem.com

Video Editor
Ifama – ifama@gal-dem.com

Editor at Large
Suyin Haynes – suyin@gal-dem.com

Art Director
Leyla Reynolds – leyla@gal-dem.com

Social Media Editors

Shahira Allen – shahira@gal-dem.com

Shanice Dover – shanice@gal-dem.com

Newsletter Editors
Nana Dwimoh – nana.dwimoh@gmail.com

Thea Gayle – thea@theagayle.co.uk

Assistant Sub Editors
Aditi Shivaramakrishnan – aditishiva89@gmail.com

Halimah Manan – halimahmanan7@gmail.com

Mandeep Sidhu – mandsid@gmail.com

Storm Thompson – thompsonstorm33@gmail.com

Sidrah Zubair – aditishiva89@gmail.com

Miranda Mungai – mirandamungai@gmail.com

Tasha Onwuemezi -natasha.onwuemezi@gmail.com

error: Content is protected !!