Editor-in-Chief
Liv Little – liv@gal-dem.com

Deputy Editor
Charlie Brinkhurst-Cuff – charlie@gal-dem.com

Lifestyle Editor
Niellah Arboine – niellah@gal-dem.com

Assistant Lifestyle Editor
Emma Blake Morsi – emma@gal-dem.com

Music Editor
Tara Joshi – tara@gal-dem.com

Assistant Music Editor
Natty Kasambala – natty@gal-dem.com

Opinions Editor
Georgina Lawton – georgina@gal-dem.com

Arts and Culture Editor
Micha Frazer-Carroll – micha@gal-dem.com

Assistant Arts and Culture Editor
Fedora Abu– fedora@gal-dem.com 

Politics Editor
Leah Cowan – leah@gal-dem.com

Assistant Politics Editor
Jinan Younis – jinan@gal-dem.com

Chief Sub-Editor
Kuba Shand-Baptiste – kuba@gal-dem.com

Head of Video
Daisy Ifama – daisyifama@gal-dem.com

Editor at Large
Suyin Haynes – suyin@gal-dem.com

Head of Art
Leyla Reynolds – leyla@gal-dem.com

Brand Partnership Assistant 

Mariel NO – mariel@gal-dem.com

Social Media Editors

Shanice Dover – shanice@gal-dem.com

Shahira Allen – shahira@gal-dem.com

Newsletter Editors

Nana Dwimoh – nana.dwimoh@gmail.com

Thea Gayle – thea@theagayle.co.uk

error: Content is protected !!