Chief Executive Officer
Liv Little – liv@gal-dem.com

Head of Editorial
Charlie Brinkhurst-Cuff – charlie@gal-dem.com

Head of Strategy and Brand Partnerships
Mariel Richards – mariel@gal-dem.com

Social Media Manager
Shanice Dover – shanice@gal-dem.com

Features and Interviews Editor
Kemi Alemoru – kemi@gal-dem.com

First Person and Opinions Editor
Micha Frazer-Carroll – micha@gal-dem.com

Lifestyle Editor
Niellah Arboine – niellah@gal-dem.com

Music Editor
Tara Joshi – tara@gal-dem.com

Politics Editor
Leah Cowan – leah@gal-dem.com

error: Content is protected !!